Bubbles O’Seven issues #1-4 bundle

£14.00 £10.00

26 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: bubbundle1 Categories: , Tags: ,


The first 4 issues of the Bubbles O’Seven: Simian Agent series, in one handy discounted bundle.

Bundle includes: #1  Dr. O; #2 Baboon Taker; #3 The Ape Who Punched Me; #4 You Only Swing Twice

Writer: Grainne McEntee
Art: Matt Rooke, Lee Killeen, Mike Hartigan, Phil Buckenham
Lettering: Mike Stock

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg